Are you curious who is active within the association or are you looking for a specific contact person? All members of the board and our committees can be found on this page.
Member administration
Marjan Schaareman
Competition secretariat
Jerry van Duivenbooden
(Hans Vinken)
Hélène van Scherpenzeel
Competition clothing
Simone Jaspers
Website (content)
Matthy Huijbers
Website (technical)
Patrick Heijboer
Technical committee (Juniors)  (12-17)
Eric Booltink
Rob Meijer
Technical committee  (from 18)
Wik ten Holt
Jack Zwemmer
Mini committee  (under 12)
Rob Meijer
Recreational players committee
Jaco de Boer
Adri van Mourik
Referee committee
Hans Vinken
Appeal committee
Björn Ottenhof
Confidential advisor
Björn Ottenhof
Task duties
Material committee
Sanne ten Holt
Party committee
Bar committee
Patrick Heijboer
Albert Heijdens
Sponsor committee
Copyright © 2021 | AMVJ-MARTINUS. All Rights Reserved.